Mitarbeiter der Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Breitbrunn a. Chiemsee

 

Gemeinschaftsvorsitzender

Anton Baumgartner

Tel.: 08054/9039-0

Geschäftsleitung/Kämmerei

 

Thomas Wagner

 Tel.: 08054/9039-16

kaemmerei@vg-breitbrunn.de

Bauverwaltung 

  Engelbert Vodermair
Tel.: 08054/9039-22

bauamt@vg-breitbrunn.de

 

Hubert Staller
Tel.: 08054/9039-21

staller@vg-breitbrunn.de

 

Manuel Friedrich
Tel.: 08054/9039-28

friedrich@vg-breitbrunn.de

    

 

Sekretariat / Verkehrswesen 

  Monika Vodermair
Tel.: 08054/9039-20

sekretariat@vg-breitbrunn.de

 

Miriam Schneider

Tel.: 08054/9039-26

schneider@vg-breitbrunn.de

 

Pia Gierlinger

Tel.: 08054/9039-27

gierlinger@vg-breitbrunn.de

     

Kassenverwaltung

Steuerstelle

  Jutta Freund
Tel.: 08054/9039-15

kasse@vg-breitbrunn.de

Sybille Zangl
Tel.: 08054/9039-19

steuerstelle@vg-breitbrunn.de

Finanzverwaltung

Personalstelle

Karl-Heinz Heitauer
Tel.: 08054/9039-14

finanzverwaltung@vg-breitbrunn.de
  
 

Julia Strasser
Tel.: 08054/9039-18

 finanzverw2@vg-breitbrunn.de

Standesamt /

allgemeine Verwaltung

  Burgi Bauer
Tel.: 08054/9039-13

 Albert Schiffbänker
Tel.: 08054/9039-12

standesamt@vg-breitbrunn.de

Melde-, Pass- und Gewerbeamt

  Anneliese Paul
Tel.: 08054/9039-11

poststelle@vg-breitbrunn.de